Walking The Course Is Easy With These Great Push Carts!

Hello Golfers!

Now that fall is finally here and temps are cooling off I’ve made a big change in my game that I thought I would share with all of you.  It’s given me more energy, helped improve my focus, and lowered my scores, and it’s not a new training aid or swing secret.  It’s even more simple than that – it’s called walking!!

I find that when I am able to walk the course I feel better physically, I have more mental focus, and I am able to shoot lower scores than when I ride.  I’m also able to enjoy the peace and quiet of the outdoors without being confined to a riding cart.

However, I’ve found that some days I can’t even carry my bag for 9 holes without my shoulders and my back becoming fatigued and sore, so I test drove some of the latest and greatest push carts out there today and I wanted to share a few of my favorites!

Sun Mountain Speed Cart V1:  Sun Mountain is a great golf equipment company headquartered in Missoula, Montana and they were the first ones to modernize push cart technology.  Their Speed Cart is still one of the most durable, smoothest rolling, and best looking push carts on the market.  It’s available in a wide variety of colors and has some great options like a brake, umbrella holder, and even an insulated cooler!

Sun Mountain Micro Cart:  If you want a high quality cart but are short on space and want something a little lighter than the Speed Cart V1, check out the Micro Cart.  This four-wheeled model rolls down the fairway nicely, and it weighs almost four pounds less than it’s bigger brother.  It also folds up in a nice compact package to easily fit in your trunk or bag storage space.

Clicgear Model 3.0:  Another pioneer in push cart technology, Clicgear has a great new model that I really like.  It’s designed with super durable aluminum frame just like the Sun Mountain models, and the assembly process is a little different, but once you figure it out it just “clicks” right together.  I guess that’s why they call it Clicgear!

Those are just a few of the great push cart options out on the market today that make walking the course easy and enjoyable.  Do yourself a favor and give one of these a test drive next time you go out and play – your body will thank you and who knows you just might find your new secret to lowering your scores!

That’s all for today’s newsletter my friends…I hope to see you out walking the fairways sometime soon!

Your friend,

James

Golf Circuit PGA Teaching Professional

 

Click Here ====> Check Out Golf Circuit’s Great Selection of Push Carts!!!

Leave a comment